2018 CAA Officers

President
Laura Hayworth
423-802-6272
lhayworth@hrpliving.com

1st Vice President (Events Committee)
Julie Hanna
423-855-4141
amberleighridgemanager@hrpliving.com

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 10.02.39 AM2nd Vice President (Government Affairs Committee)
David Tonahill
423-315-5357
david.tonahill@ferguson.com

Secretary (Awards Committee)
Colby Jenkins
423-309-5507
colbyj@turftamerinc.com

Treasurer (Awards Committee)
Brandon O’Connor
865-584-0085
brandon@tnaptguide.com

Executive Assistant (Communication Committee)
Sarah Gibbs
423-802-4936
admin@caatn.org

Legal Counsel
Patrick A Wagner, Esq.
423-756-7923
paw@wagnerinjury.com

2018 CAA Directors

 Beverly Abbott (Events Committee)
423-877-1265
northshorevillagemgr@elmingtonpm.com

 

Candace Clark (Charitable Events and Fundraising Committee)
615-840-6684
vistacameronharbormgr@elmingtonpm.com

 

Duane Lewis (Education Committee)
423-667-7805
Duane.Lewis@hdsupply.com

 

Holly Shrader (Events Committee)
423-596-9975
hshrader@hrpliving.com

 

jessica_hays

Jessica Hays (Membership Committee)
865-438-6982
jhays@rentpath.com