2017 CAA Officers

McLainPresident
Tracy McLain
423-883-5581
manager@vistacameronharbor.com 

Mefford1st Vice President (Government Affairs and Events Committee):
Cara Mefford
423-875-0061
mgrvueatsignal@brooksideproperties.com

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 10.02.39 AM2nd Vice President (Government Affairs & Events Committee):
David Tonahill
423-315-5357
david.tonahill@ferguson.com

Treasurer ( Communication Committee):
Josh Brewer
423-464-2367
jbrewer@apartmentapps.com

Secretary:
Julie Hanna
423-855-4141
amberleighridgemanager@hrpliving.com

Executive Assistant (Sponsorship Committee):
Sarah Gibbs
423-802-4936
admin@caatn.org

WeeksLegal Counsel:
Brad Weeks

423-756-7923
bradw@wagnerweeks.com

 

2017 CAA Directors

Tiffany Duggan
423-870-1313
HawthorneCreeksideManager@HRPLiving.com
 Education Committee

Brandon O’Connor
865-584-0085
brandon@tnaptguide.com
 Awards Committee

Duane Lewis
423-667-7805
Duane.Lewis@hdsupply.com
Education Committee

Daniel Bishop
423-834-0954
bishopad@epb.net
Awards Committee

jessica_haysJessica Hays
865-438-6982
jhays@rentpath.com
Membership Committee

Colby Jenkins
423-309-5507
colbyj@turftamerinc.com
Communication and Sponsorship Committee

Jeff Mitchell
423-309-4167
Jeff.D.Mitchell@us.belfor.com
Membership Committee