Board of Directors

Officers

Brittany Grant

President
423.425.9092
brittany@simpsonorg.com

Beverly Abbott
1st Vice President

423.877.1265
BAbbott@ElmingtonPM.com

David Tonahill

2nd Vice President
423.315.5357
david.tonahill@ferguson.com

Brandon O'Connor

Treasurer
865.584.0085
brandon@tnaptguide.com

Julie Hanna

Secretary
423.855.4141
amberleighridgemanager@hrpliving.com

Directors

Amy Streeter
423.344.8361
manager@strchattanooga.com

Chris Welch

423.313.2960
chriswelch@summitpr.net

Colby Jenkins

423.309.5507
colbyj@turftamerinc.com

Darcey Young

423.710.2080
Citygreen@ChartwellHoldings.com

Lexi Steed

423.682.8241
lexi@secondstory.properties

Mary-Margaret Thompson

423.842.3300
BluffViewManager@HRPLiving.com

Sarah Gibbs

Executive Assistant
423.802.4936
admin@caatn.org

Patrick A. Wagner, Esq.

423.454.3394
paw@wagnerinjury.com