Board of Directors

Officers

Jessica Hays

President
865.438.6982
jhays@rentpath.com

Julie Hanna

1st Vice President
423.855.4141
amberleighridgemanager@hrpliving.com

David Tonahill

1st Vice President
423.315.5357
david.tonahill@ferguson.com

Brandon O'Connor

Treasurer
865.584.0085
brandon@tnaptguide.com

Colby Jenkins

Secretary
423.309.5507
colbyj@turftamerinc.com

Directors

Alexis Steed


423.682.8241
lexi@secondstory.properties


Amy Streeter

423.344.8361
manager@strchattanooga.com

Beverly Abbott

423.498.4520
vistacameronharbormgr@elmingtonpm.com

Brittany Grant


423.425.9092

brittany@simpsonorg.com

Chris Welch


423.313.2960
chriswelch@summitpr.net

Holly Shrader

423.596.9975
hshrader@hrpliving.com

Sarah Gibbs

Executive Assistant
423.802.4936
admin@caatn.org

Patrick A. Wagner, Esq.

423.756.7923
paw@wagnerinjury.com