Officers & Board

2019 CAA Officers

President
Jessica Hays

865.438.6982
jhays@rentpath.com

1st Vice President
Julie Hanna
423.855.4141
amberleighridgemanager@hrpliving.com

Screen Shot 2015-10-20 at 10.02.39 AM2nd Vice President
David Tonahill
423.315.5357
david.tonahill@ferguson.com

Treasurer
Brandon O’Connor
865.584.0085
brandon@tnaptguide.com

Secretary
Colby Jenkins
423.309.5507
colbyj@turftamerinc.com

 

2019 CAA Directors

Alexis Steed
423.877.4258
lexi@secondstory.properties

Amy Streeter
423.344.361
manager@strchattanooga.com

Beverly Abbott
423.498.4520
vistacameronharbormgr@elmingtonpm.com

Brittany Grant
423.425.9092
brittany@simpsonorg.com

Chris Welch
423.313.2960
chriswelch@summitpr.net

Holly Shrader
423.596.9975
hshrader@hrpliving.com


Executive Assistant

Sarah Gibbs
423.802.4936
admin@caatn.org

Legal Counsel

Patrick A Wagner, Esq.
423.756.7923
paw@wagnerinjury.com